|
There are sites on the 'Net that offer cannabis by
mail but they appear and disappear pretty rapidly.
I am NOT endorsing or recommending any of these sites.
I present these links for the benefit of those people
who have asked me for such information. If you send
cash to one of these sites you do so *AT YOUR OWN RISK*.
If you try them then please let me know how you get
on, but if you get ripped off, don't blame me!
|
 |
Enjoy
has been around for a while now, also under the name
Dutch Joints. A few people have written to me to say
that this guy is sound. Apparently he is reliable for
quality and delivery, but expensive. He was out of action
for a while but is now back with a new page. I've also
heard a few bad reports about this guy.
(previous URLs include www.enjoy-nl.com,
2-enjoy.com, www.dutchjoints.com, dutchjoints.com, boozers.fortunecity.com/caledonian/263
and www.angelfire.com/ri/chkids)
New pages:
www.dutchsecret.com
and www.webspawner.com/users/enjoy12321 |
 |
Budmail
is a Canadian operation that I'm told is sound. The most recent info that I've been told is that it's closed down.
www.budmail.biz |
| |
BestBud
is another Canadian operation I've been told about.
www.bestbud.biz |
| |
Zippybud
is also Canadian but has no website, just this email
address. May also be out of action now.
zippybud@hushmail.com |
| |
JayJoints
is similar to Zippybud, apparently.
jay_joints@hushmail.com |
 |
OnlinePot
is a guide to medical marijuana with an excellent collection
of verified links to mail order sites. The information
is up-to-date and includes some good advice. www.onlinepot.org |
 |
420Group
delivers so I'm told. Others say it's a scam. www.420group.com |
| |
Buds'R'Us
members.fortunecity.com/budsareus |
| |
Pepe seems to be out of action at the moment.
www.allm67.care4free.net |
 |
iToke apparently operate a delivery service in
Amsterdam and are planning to go global. Dead link.
www.itoke.co.uk |
 |
The Cannabis Experience WARNING!
Apparently, this site is a rip-off.
mercury.spaceports.com/~softdope
come.to/softdrugs4u
members.tripod.com/softdrugs
|
| |
The Cannabis shop WARNING!
Apparently, this site is a rip-off. people.a2000.nl/lpafort |
| |
Online Coffeeshop WARNING!
Apparently, this site is a rip-off. www.geocities.com/onlinegreenhouse |
| |
Marijuana Grams WARNING!
Apparently, this site is a rip-off. www.marijuanagrams.com |
| |
|
| |
Dead Links: |
| |
J.O.I.N.T.S. www.angelfire.com/ne/derland06 |
| |
www.freeyellow.com /members7 /prins1/
ENJOY.html |
| |
come.to/cannabis4u |